Daily Video Messages

Bookmark and Share

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Matthew chapter 8

Tuesday 21th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 18

Monday 20th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Matthew chapter 19

Friday 17th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 18

Thursday 16th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Mark chapter 10

Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Matthew chapter 18

Tuesday 14th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 8

Monday 13th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Mark chapter 5

Friday 10th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Matthew chapter 8

Thursday 9th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 9

Wednesday 8th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Matthew chapter 14

Tuesday 7th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of John chapter 6

Monday 6th September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Mark chapter 6

Friday 3rd September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Mark chapter 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of John chapter 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 5

Tuesday 31st August 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 2

Monday 30th August 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Luke chapter 2

Friday 27th August 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Daniel chapter 12

Thursday 26th August 2021 
Bible Reading : Book of Daniel chapter 11